222 BPM- Heptadekaphobia 17/8

In stock
Product Details

Listen for the chant- “I’ma gonna get me a bucket’a chips, I’ma gonna get me a bucket’a fish, a bucket’a chips”

What’s in the box:

  1. Rough Drum Mix of all tracks
  2. Kick
  3. Snare Top
  4. Snare Bottom
  5. Tom 1
  6. Tom 2
  7. Overhead L
  8. Overhead R
  9. HiHat
  10. Ride
  11. Room (Front)
  12. OTKR (Over The Kit Rear)

Please enjoy royalty-free personal use of these tracks.

Save this product for later